Meet our Leadership Team

Greg Bryant


Daniel Morman


Nanci Brewington Agostinelli

Executive Director

Anthony Grimaldi

Chief Innovation Officer

Dr Lunsford King


Patty Penfield

Medical Director

David McDuffie

Director of Nursing

Brittany Locklear

Director of Clinical Operations

Ginger Carter

Program Director

Jhonathan Strickland

Director of Revenue Cycle

Yazmin Torres

Compliance Director

Denotra Winston

Quality Management & Compliance Director

James Granger

Director, Business Development

Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top